* Newsletter this is nicer, but only works if you populate the various pages of the Newsletter group - ask Shi about this * * Fall 2014 * Passover 2016 * Spring 2016

** High Holiday Schedule ** Poster * Community ** LJCF June 6 London Jewish Community Foundation June 6


* Sell Your Chametz

- new map!

View · Print · Login

Our Board:

(elected May 2019 - Meeting minutes on request)

Board meeting dates for 2020: to be determined
Annual General Meeting: to be scheduled

Daniel Bell 
Jack BottnerPast President
Michelle BottnerTreasurer
Avi Brown|Secretary|
Devorah Leah Brown 
Manny Friedman 
William Frydman 
Sandy Levin 
Jacqui Richards 
Malka Deena Lewis
Brian Ublansky 
Jeff Shavzin 


(chairs listed in boldface)

House: Jeff Shavzin
Programming: Rabbi Lazer, TBD
Youth Programming: Rabbi Lazer, TBD
Fundraising: TBD
Security: Michelle Bottner

Gabbais: Phil Weinstein
Cemetery Committee Liaison: open
Webmaster: Shi Sherebrin

Past Presidents

Jack Bottner
Avi Brown
Monty Caplan
Morris Friedman z"l
Fabian Gorodzinsky
Isaac Moskowitz z"l
Avraham Santopinto
Stanley Sober z"l
Marvin Sherebrin
Shi Sherebrin
Harry Tugender

Page last modified on August 19, 2007, at 10:56 AM

Congregation Beth Tefilah - 1210 Adelaide St. N., London, Ontario, Canada N5Y 4T6
Phone: (519)433-7081 Fax: (519)433-0616
Comments, Suggestions? Contact Us